Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, technology plays an indispensable role in almost every aspect of life, especially in the field of electronic devices like mobile phones, laptops, etc.. Some of them believe that this new invention in technology made human beings more social, but some disagree with this notion. I strongly agree with the above-mentioned statement and would like to elucidate with examples in the following paragraphs. On the bright side, in my opinion with the availability of the latest technology in almost every field, which made human beings get more interacted with people all around the world. For example, many applications like Facebook, WhatsApp etc..Where people can share information, send photographs and make new friends online. Consequently, with these modern inventions other advantages like time-saving, easy accessibility, quick interaction with people all over the world. On the flip side, some will argue that it would have a negative impact on the prospects of health. If people spend more time in front of the computer, which leads to health problems like eyesight, obesity, brain functioning also will get downgraded due to the release of harmful radiations from these electronic devices. For example, researchers have revealed more than 70% of people in both developed and developing countries are facing these health problems. In conclusion, it is an undeniable fact that technology plays an inevitable role to make a man more interactive socially with people. I am a strong advocate of the above notion. Like a coin has both sides, there will be both positive and negative effects on a particular issue, the only solution is to follow some measures to overcome these negatives and enjoy the results of the positive development.