In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In some parts of the world, parents encourage their children to start studying at the age of four years old.While, in other countries parents prefer that their children start their study around the age of seven years old. First of all, it is being believed that starting formal school at an early age can have a major effect on the child's academic progress.Therefor, this can make them well ahead, the others who are in the same age group in subjects as math and language, for example.A have read a study claimed that children who has started studying in early age are equipped to different kind of examination for school entry if this is relevant. On the other hand, in some countries children start the formal school at seven years old, they might just learn who to write and read at that age too. However, children can enjoy at the play school, where they can listen and tell stories, paint and drew, also they can build houses in the play school garden.The government thinks that children are not ready to start school at the age of four, they might face a problem that they are not able yet to deal with as boiling. In my point of view, the question is not what is the most effective way of learning, there is respectful scientist who have start their study earlier while, there is others who did not. For instance, as I have read there is a different survey has showed that the rate of students who start their academic study at 4 is mostly equal to the rate of students who start at the age of 7. In other words what I believe is that the quality of the education what is really matter. In conclusion, each country have their own education system.Some start at 4 and some at 7, both sides have reasons.A one common thing is that each country tries to find the best way to benefit their students, starting the formal school or going to the play school is both considered as a way of learning.