It is true that whilst many people use their public parks, this space could be used for other purposes, such as building houses for young people or developing a business area to create jobs. Explain to what extent you agree or disagree with this statement.

Obviously, different people may have different views on using public places, whether it will be used as a park or as commercial purposes. Anyway, I agree that government property should be used either for business or keep unused. To one side, there are many advantages to keep the public field unused. Firstly, people often use it for recreation. For instance, some people try to find accompany from this spot as many visitors come to enjoy their leisure time. Therefore, people may find their beloved person as it can be used as communication places. In addition, people hardly manage few moments for physical activity, and the field could be the best choice for exercise because of spacious ground. Also, teenagers sometime desire to spend a few moments with their beloved-one in such a quiet place where keeping them away from known relatives. Thus, keeping public place should be unused for any other purposes. However, on the other, utilizing public property for commercial purposes have some benefits. To begin, government may earn revenue. For example, the local authority will establish a business organization so that the authority could rent it to produce money. Secondly, local inhabitants might benefit to receive job because of considering them as a local candidate. In addition, the administrator needs to construct a lodge at this area so that unemployed people could find accommodation without any charge. Therefore, utilizing public places for trade purpose is significant. To conclude, many people use public ground and find benefit, while others find advantageous from business point. I believe that keeping public property for both unused and commercial purposes is meaningful.