Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Increasingly, people are faced with the problem of choosing between high salaries and job satisfaction. It is often considered that it is more beneficial to have high-paying work, even if it is a totally unpleasant work for you. This essay will argue why huge salary is much more important than job satisfaction despite some disadvantages. Many people have always been worried about their income. Great salary gives people a sense of confidence that poorly paid job can' t guarantee. It has allowed people to get a financial independence from other people. Lots of people consider that money helps to protect their family and provide them a comfortable living. Indeed, a lot of young couples seek to have a well-paid work to secure the baby's future and create comfortable conditions for raising children. These few instances motivate people to have a high paying position to feel yourself safety. Despite the advantages, the idea to enjoy your profession isn' t unnecessary, otherwise it will become a chore. People with high post more stressed than others and often suffer from overworking and sometimes they need to have a fun in the process. In China lots of workers suffer from the stress, because they haven' t fun at work, what lead to the problems with health. Overall, the idea that enjoys work is not serious isn' t true, because the best way to high salary is find a balance between work and satisfaction. This essay argued that people who are against the job satisfaction want more stability and have a motivation to do their best for the family.