All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same numbers of vacations in a year.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, several job sectors have given extra benefits to their staff members, including paid holidays; however, there are some people argue that this should be provided every worker irrespective of their positions in their offices, while others oppose this. In my opinion, I strongly the latter's viewpoint. One possible issue of granting equal days of vacation for all staff in a work place is that this may damage institutions' day to day functioning. In other words, this incentive may create dissatisfaction among workers as junior and senior employees have the same number of holidays. Eventually, highly qualified and experienced workers tend to feel that their contributions do not adequately recognised, which may affect their loyalty towards their firm. Yearly paid leaves, for instance, cannot be granted for all, which is sanctioned based on their purely on their positions and the length of work experience, according to experts. Apart from this, leave days may cause some serious financial burden to the company. When everyone getting same days of vacations impose a huge amount of financial burden since these days are paid. By contrast, if top positioned staffs were allowed to have this facility, employers may be affected by this since these high rank staff are few in number. Additionally, this scenario would prevent attracting other qualified job seekers to this company as they cannot give any preference according to their position. Consequently, these kinds of business firms tend to loss experts from various fields. By way of conclusion, even though people have different consideration regarding granting number of leaves to each worker, I again reaffirm that this should be divided on the basis of hierarchy.