Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is argued that people should keep their house and offices, neat and well managed. I totally agree with the notion because of the two prime reasons. Firstly, a clean and organized place make your life comfortable, safer and easier and secondly, your inhabited surroundings say a lot about your personality, leaving an impression on the people you meet. A tidy and well organized environment to work or live in save people from many hassles and unfortunate events. A settled office table does not demand to look up for a certain file or document, saving time and effort which is crucial in the workplace. As, for example, I personally faced delays and frustration in completing my tasks at the office, because of the mismanaged files and official stationery by the former employee. Additionally, things not kept at proper place sometimes can also prove to be hazardous. As one day we visited our neighbours and their kid choked over a date seed, which were thrown by an adult on the floor after eating. Furthermore, how a person keeps his home or office depicts much about his habits. A messy and dirty room will never leave a good impression on the guests, and same is for the workroom desk. For example, I remember I was appreciated by the General Manager of the bank at his service quality visit for my well organized work setting and formal attire. These good impressions and appreciations also boost up your morale to perform better than before. In conclusion, it is completely admired that people should keep their home and offices neat and managed. Such environment besides keeping them comfortable and productive, also leave a good impression of them on others.