People tend to work longer hours nowadays. Working long hours has a negative effect on themselves their families and the society so working hours should be restricted. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, people working duration are elongating which brings adverse effects on their health and relationships, especially with family members and neighbourhoods. Therefore, it is necessary to reduce working shifts. In my opinion, I totally agreed with the given statement. Initially, there are numerous companies and offices which force the staffs to make efforts extra hours. Although, they can earn huge amount of money, it might affect employee health and cause several ailments. Subsequently, insomnia is common among staffs because they do not get enough rest and sleep. For instance, my friend is working 24 hours a day without sleeping.Actually, during sunshine, she performs her duty as a nurse in one hospital and another hospital at night which cause severe diseases to her. In addition, those who sit on the chairs whole day and working on computers might be encountered with back pain and eye problems. On the other hand, spending a longer clocks on the offices create misunderstanding in the house. Likewise, most of the people are unable to spend quality time with family members due to work burden that could sometimes break their relation. Similarly, they are not able to participate in community activities. Following this, they do not know what is happening in their society due to the lack of social interactions. Finally, in order to solve this issue, it is necessary to reduce working hours. For this, the government should make strict rules and regulations against the person's who work more that 7 hours a day. Besides this, if the company insists the worker's to perform tasks longer time than usual, the government should be charged the company highly. In conclusion, the individual's have to face a plenty of drawbacks because of increasing working hours.So that, it has a high impacts on people's health and relation. So, it is necessary to restrict the working span from the nation.