Many criminals commit for the crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

It is an irrefutable truth that most of culprits offend delinquency once again, whenever they released from jail. I believe that several adequate reasons behind is a particular activity done by offenders. Though, there are certain solutions to reduce those problems. To commence with, to do a crime is not a good thing. A person does murder because of lack of money and revenge purpose. It is generally believed that, majority of criminals do crime again whenever they are free from their punishment. The most prominent reason is a revenge matter and due to that retaliate purpose the again commit an offence. It all happen owing to the atmosphere of lock-up. To solve that particular problem rehabilitation activity provides to prisoners in jail, so that, they can learn such good things and the way they think might change. In other words, positive mindset established. For an example, according to the recent report by the Indian government that 70% of crime reduces after providing education to thieves. Apart from that, doing offence after completing punishment of prison by some culprits because they were innocent though they barely punished. So that, they were very angry on legislation of the government or we can say that they were angry with the adjudicator’s decision. To overcome this problem, Judge, can take his or her time to take any judgement and make any decision accordance with the evidence. So, normal people can’t punish by the court. In conclusion, offenders do offend after releasing from prison because of retaliate and they punished unless committing any of past delinquency. I strongly agree on these two main factors. However, better judgment of Judge may reduce this.