buying things on the internet, such books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

It has become a fashion, now a day, that people buy products online, instead of going and buying them from shops, which I personally think is a bad call. Firstly, I would like to put a light on a the quality of products we get from shopping online. It means that, when you buy anything online, its quality sometimes differs from, what it is shown. For example, when I bought a VR box from amazon, when it reached home, it was broken from one side and I could not see through it properly. Also, it had many flaws in it. So, one should get a quality product, when they buy anything from online. Secondly, but most importantly is, the fake or wrong products, we get from online. That is, we get 1st copy or sometimes something else of what we have asked for. Means, instead of black dress you get a white dress. For an instant, my friend asked for Samson A30s mobile. But, in place of that, the company sends him A30 model, which is different from actual model in specification and looks. Hence, online shopping, sometimes waste your time as well as money by sending wrong products. Next is, many times, the products, which we want on a particular time, do not reach at the same time. It is seen that, items which are promised on time, reach late. Few times, even after the occasion. For example, a guy purchasing gift for someones birthday, receives it after his or her birthday. It is actually very frustrating to get such kind of treatment when you have promised it. To conclude this, I must say that, online buying is a risky thing, because one might get fake or wrong as well as bad quality product.