Some people think that having poeple from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country makes the country develop faster. Do you agree?

A NUMBER OF INDIVIDUALS BELIEVE THAT THE MIXTURE OF DIVERSE PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT COUNTRIES LIVING IN A PLACE ENABLES THE NATION TO GROW EXPEDITIOUSLY. THIS ESSAY WOULD ARGUE MY OPINION WHICH STATES THAT DIVERSITY PLAYS A MAJOR ROLE IN A ECONOMIC GROWTH. TO START WITH, IT IS THOUGHT BY SOME THAT HAVING HUMANS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD WITH DIFFERENT CULTURAL BACKGROUND INHABITING A COMMUNITY, MAKES THEM EVOLVE FASTER. IT IS OF IMPORTANCE TO NOTE THAT ONE OF THE MAJOR CHARACTERISTICS OF HUMANS IS THEIR ABILITY TO ACCLIMATISE VERY FAST. LIKEWISE, PEOPLE FROM A VARIETY OF PLACES ADAPT TO NEW TECHNOLOGIES IN THE SAME WAY. INFACT, THEY COME WITH A VARIETY OF INNOVATIVE IDEAS, WHEN PUT TOGETHER, AIDS THE COUNTRY BOOST ITS ECONOMY AND THUS DEVELEOPMENT. TO ILLUSTRATE, A GROUP OF EXPERTS WORKING FROM THE MIDDLE EAST, ASIA AND, IRELAND WERE WORKING ON A PROJECT ON SOLAR ENERGY IN A REMOTE AREA IN SIBERIA, WHICH ONLY TOOK THEM A THIRD OF THE TIME ALLOCATED FOR IT. ON FINISHING THEIR WORK, MANY CONFESSED THAT IT WAS THEIR PAST KNOWLEDGE AND FLEXIBILITY THAT HELPED THEM GREATLY. ON THE BASIS OF THIS, A NUMBER OF PEOPLE OPINE THAT HUMAN BEINGS FROM VARIOUS NATIONS LIVING TOGETHER WOULD HELP A NATION ADVANCE FASTER. ANOTHER POINT TO CONSIDER, CERTAIN PERSONS OPINE THAT MANKIND FROM MULTIPLE NATIONALITIES RESIDING TOGETHER IN SAME COUNTRY ALLOWS IT TO PROGRESS SPEEDILY. ADMITTEDLY, SLOWER POPULATION GROWTH CAN MAKE A SOCIETY LESS GENEROUS AND LESS FLOURISHING. THEREFORE, IT IS REASONABLE TO THINK THAT THE SLUGGISHNESS IN THE GROWTH OF A SOCIETY HAS CONTRIBUTED TO ITS UNDER-DEVELOPMENT. FURTHERMORE, IN COMMUNITIES OF LOW BIRTHRATES, IMMIGRANTS ARE SEEN MAKING UP THE LABOUR FORCE AND SUBSEQUENTLY ENSURES THE PROSPERITY OF THE PLACE. FOR INSTANCE, IN 1978 NIGERIA WAS SEEN TO BE THE POOREST COUNTRY. DURING A SURVE, RESEARCHERS REMARKED THAT THERE WAS NOT ENOUGH WORKFORCE BECAUSE THERE WERE MORE DEATHRATES THAN BIRTHRATES AND FEW IMMIGRANTS. FOR THIS REASON, PEOPLE THINK THAT FOREIGNERS ARE ESSENTIAL IN THE BLOSSOMING OF A NATION. IN CONCLUSION, SOME ARE OF THE VIEW THAT HAVING A VARIETY OF HUMANS FROM A NUMBER OF CULTURAL BACKGROUNDS LIVING TOGETHER MOLDS A COUNYRY POSITIVELY. I SUPPORT THE NOTION BECAUSE MIGRANTS ARE KNOWN TO MAKE UP A HUGE PART OF THE WORKFORCE, WHICH LEADS TO A PRODUCTIVE ECONOMY. THIS ESSAY HAS PROFFERED REASONS WHY PERSONS FROM VARYING NATIONALITIES RESIDING TOGETHER WOULD ENABLE A SOCIETY TO BUILD UP.