Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the development.

It is an undeniable fact that technology plays an indispensable role in today’s world. Some people believe that the development of technology creates many problems for us. Personally, I absolutely agree with this idea, besides some advantages that technology contributed it still has negative impacts on people and there are two reasons why I hold this view. One reason is that some people become addicted to technological equipment and spend most of their time surfing the Internet, watching TV series or playing video games. Therefore, they will work stagnating, behind schedule and their work will be going down. When someone addicted to technology, they can become a taciturn person and making them less interactive with others. In my opinion, this is not good for their social life as they become less close relationship with members of their family or with their friends. For example, if you always use technology equipment like a smartphone, you will lose a lot of relationships, from there they will lose a lot of chances to develop and support from everyone. Another reason is that the development of technology will lead to some diseases for people to use it. First of all, if you spend a lot of time to use technological equipment, your eyes inevitably suffer from the negative impacts like eye pain, eye strain, even impaired vision. Besides, it is the cause of cancer, there is has research claims that technological equipment emit high-frequency waves and it can easily cause brain tumours. This is really a serious problem and we should use technological equipment, to some extent. In conclusion, in my view, technology is a tool really wonderful and helpful for us. However, it still has many problems so we should thoroughly consider this development of technology. Personally, I think if you use technological equipment suitable, these problems completely can avoid.