Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with thrir family. Others believe that thid is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is true that, for children, accompanying with family is a positive idea, but it is difficult to determine whether it is better to spend full- time with family or spare some time with other ambience.Many people believe that children would be better if they spare their entire time in family while others, however, say that it is a negative side for children. The essay will discuss both views and put forward some evidences as to why sparing full time with family is deleterious for children. On the one hand, to keep in touch with family is an amazing and creative step for children. Because, firstly, they will be able to obtain a fundamental education from family which is the primary demand for any infants. Secondly, they can be well-mannered, meek, flexible as well as generous. For instance, if a child is always observed by his family members, there is a little possibility to do harmful work, to be deviant and to accompany with licentious boys. Furthermore, under the strict vigilance of parents, offsprings will be educative. On the other hand, sparing full- time with families, infants will deprive of making friends, acquainting with society.The principal reason is that if children will spend their entire time with family, they will have little playfellow which will not be a positive reaction from them. Secondly, they will hardly be able to acquaint with his society compared with that children who spare considerable time for outdoor activities. As society, peer groups, media are pivotal medium to be social, offsprings will have deficient that sort of experiences.To illustrate, in India, those children are indoors, they have rarely opportunity for expanding their horizon. In contrast to, social infants have a great deal of potentialities to be effectual in their career. To conclude, the essay discussed both views and reached a conclusion that spending full time is a negative issue for growing children.