In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This is a growth trend in residents researching via their background houses. This is due to the effect of social media and personal curiosity. Moreover, data can be obtained from local officials and technology advancement. The first reason is that those interested in this issue are more likely to be under the influence of movies, series, and in general Media. for example, two years ago the secret of the house, which somebody had been killed in the house and the new owner did not know, has been famous. after that movie individuals become interested in knowing about their house and then share Instagram, Tik Tak, to name but a few. Another factor is that this measure is rooted in a sense of curiosity, knowing the history of the house could meet the need, whether eccentric action has happened there or the house is safe enough. It is crystal clear that both referring to the library and gathering information face-to-face are more reliable. Additionally, asking local authorities can lead to preparing suitable data also living cutting-edge technology area brings about a vast number of backgrounds, for instance, some applicants are created that show the age of the building or if the building had vulnerable information, surfing on the internet may be given a chance to obtain them. In conclusion, both social media plays and personal feelings play a vital role in irritating people in finding out about the history of the house. Furthermore, the query of the local council and the advanced technology are the main steps for searching.