Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that free health facilities should be provided in every nation. However, modern medical services could not be accessible due to the rise of prices through the service. I totally agree with the given statement. This essay will highlight the importance of free care and drawbacks of not getting new medical facilities. To commence with, free treatment is necessary for every part of the nations. This may help the people to stay away from diseases and live a healthy life. In most of the areas, there is not any health post, primary health care centre and hospitals. As a result, children and pregnant mothers can die every year due to malnutrition and complications of pregnancy. Moreover, the people of remote areas can suffer from minor ailments and dead. This is because they cannot afford such an expensive medicine. Hence, free medicines should be provided to those people who cannot afford, especially in the rural areas. Furthermore, with the advancement of technologies and research, rapid growth can be seen in the medical fields. However, new machines are introduced which makes the operation process easy, at the same time, it becomes more and more expensive. Likewise, destitute might cannot be able to access such services due to the scarcity of money. This might increase the mortality and morbidity rate of the nation. To conclude this, every society must be provided services without money for the development of the state. In addition, new medical treatment should be devoted to the patients in low price. This could help to enlarge the life expectancy rate of the citizen.