Some people believe that not all criminals should be kept in prison but that some of them should be allowed to do unpaid work to help the community do you agree or disagree?

It is said that particular criminals could be useful in doing free work in order to help the society instead of just keeping them all in prison. Personally, I am on the same wavelength on this matter. As criminals do nothing useful at the prison, they are no more than just consumers who are locked in a certain area. However, if they do particular duties, it will be way better as punishment will not contribute only a negative effect on prisoners but a good impact on community too. For example, it is good because it is super good. Moreover, it is better to let them do this work. Indeed, the trend has to change. It has been a good idea since it was introduced. For instance, now it will lead to some circumstances. This statement supports the idea of changing the trend and start a new page of what is matter. Nevertheless, if it is needed to count the number of words, it is obligatory to say that this number will be appropriate enough to beat the previous records. To conclude, I have to say that it will change both the prisoners life and community stability. That is why it should be encouraged for prisons to let criminals to work on unpaid work for the sake of the community.