All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity.This problem affects both children and adults.What are the reasons for this rise in obesity,How could it be tackled.

In this era, obesity becomes a severe problem among the society irrespective of age.The main reason for this problem is poor diet and lack of exercise.The possible solution to tackle this issue, implement proper food habit and try to plan a proper time for regular physical workout. The primary reason for obesity is an improper dietary regime.Today, we are living in a busy world, and sometimes people tend to forget to have their meal. Since Fast food is easily available and can easily consume, a significant proportion of people depend these kinds of food for their meal. This tendency increases in these recent years. For Instance, a recent survey conducted by News channel in India state that the number of people having fast food increased by 20% compared to past 3 years statistics. A possible solution for this problem is follow a proper eating plan. It means, implement a good timetable for eating and working, and try to avoid junk food.If we try to include more vegetables and fruits in our diet, it can reduce the chance of obesity. For example, a latest research in China found that consuming more fruits and vegetables helps to reduce the obesity problem.The second solution for this issue is to arrange a good time for regular exercise.To illustrate this, a person taking regular gym less likely to have obesity than one do not do any physical exertion. To conclude, nowadays obesity become a serious issue because of bad diet and less physical workouts.It is very important to follow a good time chart for a meal and exercise to avoid this type of health issues.