Some people believe that students in school learn better when they studying in group whereas others believe students learn better when they study their own. Discuss both views and give opinion.

Traditionally, school is the only place where students can get their fundamental education. Education plays a vital role in our daily life; without education you can find yourself in illiterate world. When the child hit 4 years of age; the parents get him enrolled in school. School is the only place where everyone starts their primary education. Now days most of the children prefer to study in groups but also many people feel that some pupils want to study by self. This essay will discuss both aspects and draw my personal opinion. To begin with, This is understood that students spent their time in school with friends; it could be in classroom, playground and cafeteria. As the play games in school team so the same way they want to study with friends in a group. Everyone has different perspectives and perception; they can share their knowledge and idea about the lecture in the group so in the way students can study for exams and as well for group projects and as well as for group assignments. For instance, If the student get fail to attend the lecture or absent from the school so later on he or she can do the remaining study with school friends. On the other side of the arguments, some students prefer to study by oneself; they don't want to study within the group. Especially some pupils waste their time during the study in chatting and useless discussion with friends in group study. In addition, When they study alone, they can concentrate more then the group study. For example, In library majority of the people do their study in a quiet environment because they want to bring full attention on the topic. To sum up, It depends on the students either they want study in the groups or they want in isolation both have own advantages and disadvantages. Research has proved that those students are more intelligent who do their study in groups.