Some people think studying on campus is the most effective way to learn while others believe that studying online is more effective, Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there has been a colossal of different learning platforms. It is believed by a school of thought that tertiary learning done on campus is more valuable as compared to learning via the web. I opine to the fact that studying on campus. This essay will discuss online learning as the most effective studying avenue. To begin with, online learning is more cost efficient as one's ability to manage one's finances often times without loans. While this is cheaper, it also saves time. For example, by studying online, it is possible to attend lectures in the comfort of one's home through the use of internet connection. This form of studying is equivalent or rather, better off when compared to studying on campus. Furthermore, web based learning is flexible as lectures are often times already prepared for to watch at one's own time. More so, it is able to cater for the old who sees themselves as too aged to partake in campus studying. In contrast, campus learning does not cut across all boards in the sense that it is most often times limited to a particular age group. For instance, an aged man might be reluctant to learn with much younger people. However, with the online system of learning, the elderly could learn in their comfort area or environment. This on the other hand, encourages good confidence level whilst also makes them happy. In conclusion, this essay has discussed the efficiency of online learning as against campus learning. Online learning plays some major significant roles such as cubbing excess financial issues and encourages better management of time.