International entertainers, including sports personalities, often get paid millions of dollars in one year. In your view, with widespread poverty in the world, are these huge earnings justified?

Overseas celebrities like footballers, singers and actors are earning so much money in a year. Earnings are attached to the values placed on individuals and the ability to solve a problem. In my opinion, i refers to the speaker or writer I believe that everyone deserves to be rich as long as hard work is involved. TV stars and the other personalities also deserve to be rich irrespective of the society standards. Firstly, Celebrities are diligent at what they do. There has never been anyone that rises to stardom without hard work. I will cite an example of an international and one of the most successful footballer, Chritiano Ronaldo, He said, he trained more than his colleagues and he is one of the most richest and celebrated footballer in the world, he always spent extra hours to exercise and stay fit to make his earnings. Secondly, Most of the stars are always setting up or supporting a charitable organization in order to give back to that society so as to eradicate the poverty in the country. The late pop legend, Michael Jackson gave so much to charities and orphanages. Another American singer, Akon spent millions of Dollars in generating power to his African country, Senegal, in order to alleviate poverty and start an establishment to employ people in other African nations. TV stars deserve to be rich. Thirdly, Celebrities are making so much impact in the world and they deserve to be appreciated and live a better life. Imagine a life without music, imagine a life without fun and entertainment, this life will be too boring. It’s a lot of effort to make people happy and relaxed. A lot a people have been healed just by listening to music and laughing at comedies. They represent the voice of the people in the movies and relay citizens’ pains and voices to government as well. In conclusion, on-air stars are hard working and i refers to the speaker or writer I believe they deserve to have the money, However, their earnings should also focus on reducing poverty and make the life of people better by contributing to the society by establishing schools, giving scholarships, building hospitals and support so as to make this life a better place to live in.