Many doctors in several countries believe people are not getting regular exercise. What are the causes, what can be done about it?

Over the last few years, People have stopped exercising. This is because they are not getting time to work out. There are many people who believe that exercise plays a significant role in everyone's life. In this essay I will discuss about the causes of not getting regular exercise, and also suggest some solutions for this issue. One of the factors for not getting regular exercise is due to lack of time. This is because of working long hours at work environment. For Example, In IT industry, usually Professionals work from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm. They spend most of the day at the office, and they don't get time to work out. To solve this, Industry experts should come forward and allot an hour for exercise. This would help the employees' health in a long run. If they don't take this step, this may show an effect an employee's health. Some people are not aware of the benefits of doing exercise regularly. For Example, People who live in village areas don't know about the importance of exercise. To solve this, government should take responsibility to bring awareness among public. As a result, people would start exercising, which improves their body resistance. In conclusion, Anyone can do exercise irrespective of gender. Regular Exercise improves the immunity power of the body, and also boost up the confidence levels. Every Individual should take this as their responsibility, and try to do exercise regularly. The government also should take a step to start some exercise programs at work place for their employees.