A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the current era, most of the people think that animals should have their own rights like humans and using animals for different experiments is not ethical, while others believe that people must use animals for further experiments and foods for our survival. This essay will discuss both views further. On the one hand, we of or belonging to us our people are the most important resource of the world because we did each and everything for our survival; however, for science experiments, which provide more results to prevent from different diseases by finding medicines and technology, people should use different animals to test those finding before people so that, save human life. As an example, some research found that using different insect scientists can create more powerful medicines to prevent microorganism diseases and it can save people's life. Therefore, as the people, we could use animals for those purposes because we cannot use real humans for those tastings. On the other hand, killing animals for food purposes is not ethical because they also have the same pain as us plural of "I" we. Furthermore, we can take more vitamins by eating green vegetables, seeds, grams a relatively small granular particle of a substance grains, and fruits without cooking animals for our daily meal. In conclusion, animals should have their own rights as people, but sometimes people have to use them for different experiments which are more important for our survival because scientists do not have any alternatives for those purposes. In my opinion, ethics depend on the purpose that we take the animal in use and the way we use them.