Advertisements of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

Certain advertisements such as toys and snacks have a huge role on children as well as their parents. Some people believe that, this should be banned, because, that influence children a lot. This essay will discuss, some marketing strategies should have been avoided in order to maintain children's mental health. First of all, children often insatiable to their guardians. In other words, after seeing advertisements in between children's programs such as cartoons on television, they are swayed by the video and compelled their parents to buy that product. Consequently, indulgent parents often buy that product to their child after several requests. This leads to the proliferation of that product among kids. For instance, in India, there is a product called kinder joy, a chocolate that comes with a soft toy, the manufactures give a lot of ads of this product on TV to attract the infants. Secondly, The companies are profit oriented and not bothered about one's health. In detail, companies are broadcasting their product as a part of their marketing strategy in order to make enormous profit. In the meanwhile, they do not have any social commitment to maintain one's health. As a result, children ate that product have health hazards. So that kind of ads should have banned in order to protect them. In conclusion, children are not enough to think about the bad effects of advertisements and they always want a product, once they see. So in my opinion, some ads should banned. So that we can escape our children from various vulgarities.