In many countries, people have more health problems because they choose to live an unhealthy lifestyle. What do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved? Give relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, most of the people in several countries are facing health related issues, because, of their sedentary style of living. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue. There are mainly two reasons for this issue. Firstly, people are pursuing ready to eat foods rather than cooking in their home. In other words, we are living in a globalised world that everyone is striving to live. Meanwhile, they do not have adequate time to cook. Consequently, they compelled to eat packet food that entails a lot of fat that is detrimental to one's health. Moreover, burgeoning fast food chains indulge people with unprecedented discounts and offers. As a result, they are allured and go for that kind of foods. For instance, In my city, a lot of food chains carved their niche and they encouraged customers with mammoth discounts. We can maintain our health with proper exercise and healthy food style. Regular exercise minimizes the risk of obesity, heart attack and other types of lifestyle diseases that are so harmful for our health. A recent study of the world health organisation suggests that, one who should exercise at least 30 minutes every day in order to stay healthy and happy. Furthermore, eating habits have a huge impact on our health. We should include fat free foods such as vegetables and fruits in our daily diet. Also fibre contained food prevents various diseases such as cancer and gastric problems. In conclusion, the main reasons for the increase in the unhealthy people are mainly their eating habits and the booming food chains all over the world. We can overcome this with proper exercise and proper dieting.