some sporting events famous it is negative impact or positive give your opinion

Sporting events are very important activities of person’s life. But some events are more popular other than those sports events has involve a high amount of money. It is a positive trend if all events are equally important than people will not have much interest in these events To begin with sporting events is good of the country's development and player get good opportunity to show their talent in front of people. Moreover, some international events build a better understanding among countries and their relation, if players meet with players of other the country they can share their experience. Events provide chance to a new generation to build confidence, they play outside of the country, they get to know about other players technique. Furthermore, sporting events like Olympic, world cup they all are the most important events and organise after some years, but they are most popular in every the country if the world because of their values. In addition, some sports are popular because of they are dangerous, players play these game name and fame In conclusion, sporting events very important of the country development or player boost their confidence as well as names and fame