Question: Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Task-To what extent do u agree or disagree?

TECHNOLOGY REVOLUTION HAS MADE OUR LIFE EFFORTLESS THAN BEFORE DUE TO VARIETIES OF OPTIONS. THIS ESSAY WILL COMPLETELY CONCUR WITH THE NOTION AND DISCUSS VARIOUS REASONS BEHIND THIS TREND. TO START WITH, THE PRIME REASON IS SCIENCE HAS MADE NEW INVENTIONS AND MANY PRODUCT WHICH IS AVAILABLE TO LESSER COST THAN ACTUAL COMMODITY. THUS, MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY AFFORD IT WITHOUT ANY HASSITATION. THIS ALSO BOOST THE INCOME OF THE EMPLOYERS AS WELL AS THE GOVERNMENT ECONOMY. THEREFOR, MANY OF US ENJOYING THIS NEW CHANG AND NEVER THINK OF THE FUTURE. MOREOVER, PEOPLE CAN TRY EACH ITEAM AND NEVER GET BORED WITH SAME TASTE. THIS ALSO SATISFY THEIR HUNGER WITH DIFFERENT TASTE ESPECIALLY IN THE FOOD VARIETY. FOR INSTANCE, FOOD DEPARTMENT SURVEYED SHOWN THAT THE PRODUCT INCREASED UP TO 40% SINCE DECADE. HOWEVER, THIS ALSO CONSIDER AS A NEGAIVE DEVELOPMENT BECAUSE, MORE COMMODITY AVAILABILITY LEADS TO WASTEAGE OF MORE MONEY. THIS LEADS TO FINACIAL IMBALANCE IN THE ONE'S FAMILY AND THEY MIGHT ATTEMPT UNLOWFUL ACTIVITIES LIKE, ROBBERY OR THEFT TO CO-OPERATE WITH THE CIRCUMSTANCES ESPECIALLY LOWER CLASS OR MIDDLE CLASS FAMILIES. FOR EXAMPLE, 50 5 OF THE YOUTH ARE ATTEMTING CRIME DUE TO SATISFY THEIR NEEDS AFTER SEEING MANY OTIONS TO BUY. IN CONCLUSION, I BELIEVE WHEN THERE IS MORE CHOICE, PEOPLE OFTEN GET CONFUSED AND HAVE CURIOSITY TO BUY WITHOUT LOOKING AFTER THE BUDGE. HENCE, IF WE GUID OUR CHILD IN A CORRECT WAY SINCE CHILDHOOD, THEN DEFINITELY THEI WILL UNDERSTANAD OF THE VALUES OF THE PRODUCTS AND USE THEM ACCORDING TO THEIR NEEDS.