People think watching movies is a waste of time. do you agree or disagree?

Watching movies is a popular activity in todays world. The importance of watching movies is considered by some people to be a good thing, however, others disagree. This essay will discuss the importance of watching movies on the daily life of people. Watching movies increases the human brain exposure to topics otherwise unknown by the viewer. When watching a new movie for the first time, the person will get exposed to new topics and their brains will learn new ideas. In addition, watching a movie gives the human mind new idea's which they can implement in their daily life. For example, when watching a movie about fiction, the viewer's knowledge of fiction will increase significantly, which they can learn from and possibly write an article or an essay about. Movies of different genres are important for the human brain to tap into new ideas and implement them. Because of the popularity of movies, people tend to watch movies together and that brings people together. Watching movies increases the social interaction between humans. This causes humans to watch and discuss the topics of the movie and interact. For example, if a person watch's a movie, they are very likely to discuss the outcome of the movie with other people. Also, if two or more people watch a movie together, this will increase their social time together and make them more sociable. Watching movies increases the social interactions between people. In conclusion, movies are great for the human brain and for their social interactions. Movies are important for brain development as they teach people new things. In addition, they cause people to come together and interact which increases their socialization.