Countries with long working days are more successful economically, but there are some negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

IT IS OFTEN SAID THAT THERE BSHOULD BE BALANCE IN BETWEEN PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL LIFE. SOME CONSIDERED THAT NATIONS WHO HOLDS A MORE THAN 5 WORKING DAYS HAS A STRONG ECONOMICAL STATUS. BUT, ON THE OTHER SIDE, IT ALSO AFFECT THE SOCIAL LIFE OF THE FOLKS. THIS ESSAY WILL 100% CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION BECAUSE OF THE NUMEROUS BAD SITUATION COMES DUE TO OVER-WORK WHICH IS DISCUSS BELOW. ON THE ONE HAND, THE NATION HAS TO PAY MORE HEALTH BENEFITS TO THEIR WORKERS AS THEY TEND TO HAVE VARIOUS FITNESS ISSUES SUCH AS BACK PAIN, MENTAL PROBLEM AND SO ON. IN ADDITION TO THIS, THEY DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO SPEND WITH THEIR FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND THUS, THEY MIGHT BECOME PSYCHOLOGICALLY UNSTABLE. THIS AAFECT THE WORK EFFICIENCY AND LESS PROFITS. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LABOUR AGENCIES OF THE INDI'S REPORT REVEALED THAT70% OF THE PEOPLE REQUIRED MORE HEALTH PLANS BECAUSE OF THE OVERWORKING DAYS. ON THE OTHER HAND, IT IS ALSO ALOTE A FINACIAL STABILITY FOR ONE'S FAMILY, AS IT PROVIDES A MORE MONWYBY WORKING A LOT. HENCE, INDIVIDUAL IS ABLE TO FULFILL HIS FAMILY'S NEED AT HIS BEST, THIS LEADS TO SECURE FUTURE OF HIS OFFSPRINGS. NONETHELESS, NOT EVERY INDIVIDUAL WANTS A MONEY, SOME URGE FOR MENTAL PEACE WHOCH ONLY CAN OBTAIN FORM BEING CLOSE WITH LOVED ONES. FOR INSTANCE, THE INDIA HAS 6 WORKING DAYS AND THUS, EVERYDAYS IS BUSY OF ALMOST 805 OF THE WORKERS AND THEEFORE, THEY LACK SOME LESUIRE TIME TO SPEND. IN CONCLUSION, MORE WORKING DAYS, INDEED STRENGTHEN THE ECONOMY STATUS OF THE NATIONS. BUT, IT IS ALSO INCREASING THE BURDEN ON THE INDIVIDUAL AND GOVERNMENT AS WELL IN THE MEANS OF WELLNESS. THEREFORE, GOVERNMENT SHOULD TAKE ONE'S PERSONAL LIFE IN ASSESST WHILE, SETTING UOP THE IFFICIAL WORKING DAYS SO THAT THE EVERY EMPLOYEES DO NOT HAVE TO COMPROMISE THEIR FREE TIME DUE TO OVERWORK.