Nowadays many women are working a full-time jobs like men. What do you think about this phenomenon?

These days, several females are doing full -time tasks like a male. In my opinion, this change is pivotal for the development of a country. On the one hand, the women who work 8 hours a day in an office as similar to the male are financially capable to handle their home alone. They do not need to depend on anyone to fulfil their basic necessities because they can earn money for their own expenses. For instance, single parents face numerous issues, especially related to their juveniles health and education. So, earning of revenue by doing work like men in any field can help to earn more remuneration, and allows to afford good education and quality of living to their kids. In addition, it can make them self reliance and provide various real life work experience from outside of the home. Similarly, when they expose outside area, they get a chance to meet a plethora of people having different lifestyles, cultures, values and regions. It makes them able to solve any taxing situations in life. Furthermore, it uplifts women's respect in the community. Although some people have conservative thinking like female are only born to do household chores, do not acquire enough knowledge, not able to compete with men, now the women who shows passions and dedication, somehow modify such concepts. Moreover, families encourage them to perform some sorts of endeavours. Besides that, there are some jobs whose provide an opportunity to go to abroad for attending meetings and conferences. Hence, it assists them to explore the world by visiting new places, people. It also allows to make new kiths. In conclusion, working full-time jobs in some fields can benefit women a lot. It not only make them self dependence, but also make them problem solvers and dedicated.