children as a young as eight own a mobile phone nowadays. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent years, the average age of the phone owners has decreased slightly. It shows that, young users have increased. This argument has both benefits and drawbacks and this essay will discuss the main points of them. On the one hand, there are two main disadvantages which are extremely harmful for the children. Firstly, the physical damages which are given by the use of mobile devices such as emission and eye problem are hazardous to the teenager. For instance, many researches shown that, getting radiation from mobile phone for one day is nearly equal to staying twenty minutes in Chernobyl. We all know that, radiation is dangerous, but that amount of radiation is enough to be cancer in twenty years. Secondly, the increasing number of mobile device usage is also may cause loneliness and depression as a reason of spending lots of time in internet or social media. For example, generally if a person spends a lot of time with technology, the society may use nicknames such as nerd or asocial for him due to his technology obsession. Although, child wants to be a social, society would never be close to him. For defending ourselves and our children for that kind of things, we must take precautions. On the other hand, there is also beneficial fact which is related with fast and fresh information. To illustrate this, children are learning much faster than mid aged people because of their experience about network, internet and technological devices. Therefore, when we are a minor, having a mobile phone is might be useful to get in touch with fresh news all the time. To summarise that, there is both available pros and cons which are extremely efficient. For reasons that, parents which are responsible with their child have to be careful. In my opinion, it might be challenging to tackle with that issue. Families ought to limit their child's usage and have to take precautions while they are dealing with that issue. Otherwise, it would become a serious and a hazardous problem about their infant's future.