Some people say that the reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some people believe that the only purpose of learning foreign languages to travelling and working in a foreign country. However, other often feel that to get settled in a new country is that not only reason someone learn a new language. In my opinion, people learning different language in order to get successful career and improving the understanding of cultures On the one hand, people who travel to, live in foreign countries, usually learn the language of their host in order to have smooth integration and interaction with locals in the country. In additional, an international student is often required to learn a foreign language, especially if that it is a language of instruction in the institution of learning. For Instance, Chinese students are required to learn English language before can be admitted into universities in the united kingdom. Another reason for learning a foreign language is that it would help to emigrate secure employment faster On the other hand, learn a foreign language extends far beyond travel and employment reason and i refers to the speaker or writer I believe. Firstly, learning a foreign language is beneficial for those who aiming to get well-paid jobs in multi-national companies. Most of the universal companies always looking for a candidate with multi- language skills, who easily deal with their foreign clients and being a great asset of their companies. For example, in recent research found that 57% of people having a command in more than 3 different languages are easily get hired for high-paid jobs. Secondly, foreign language is the easiest way to understand about the culture, traditional and standard of their living, which teaches us how to communicate and get better interaction with them In conclusion, learning second language is the key to an endless world of opportunities for people looking to work and travel abroad.In my view learning a foreign language opens the door of chances to get worked in well known organizations and help to better understand their culture