Some people think the best way to motivate and exchange people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. Do you agree or disagree? Include relevant example.

There is an argument as to whether employees are to be remunerated based on their output or not. In my opinion, I totally support that payment should be levied on this because workers fix their gaze on the money and what it would be used for. To start with, people tilt towards appreciation, especially monetary. Consequently, to get them to be more tenacious in their duties, cash has to be attached since it captivates them. For example, a production manager of a pharmaceutical company was always found to have been working tirelessly and when he was interviewed by an external auditor, he confessed that; the pay is what drives him. Therefore, it indicates that quite a number of others too will do the same for a similar reason. Another point to consider is the fact that fund could be used for countless things. That is to say, the standard of living could be improved with it, ranging from buying a comfortable automobile to convey the family at will around town to find to give better education to the children. Moreover, huge cash flow is required to give the family a nice treat like going on holiday across the globe. In addition, they need it to establish themselves economically. Considering life after working days. Hence, people are not bothered about the work but would rather do anything, including tedious work to earn more money that would help change their situation for the better. In conclusion, I firmly agree that cash would be the most effective method of encouraging and motivating people to do more work in an organisation.