Some people think governments should spend money on the arts, while others believe it should be spent on public services. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, and increasing number of people have different opinions on whether the government should invest on art industry. For my perspective. My own point of view is that the government should invest on art industry. Advocate believes that government investment in the art field is beneficial to develop local economy. To be more specific, If the government builds appropriate art galleries and concert halls and so on. It can provide citizens with more places for spiritual enjoyment, improve the overall quality of citizens, and promote cultural consumption. Placing various theme sculptures in parks and some public areas can beautify the environment, enhance city artistic taste. Holding various music festivals to attract tourist. It is helpful to create a stable and harmonious social atmosphere, thereby attracting more investments and driving the development of related industries and increasing work opportunities. Opponents believe that the government should give priority investment in medical care to improve the health level of citizens. If government can build more community hospitals, introduce advanced medical equipment, invite domestic and foreign medical experts to give local doctors professional training, improve their professional level. It will improve people's quality of life and enable more people to enjoy high-quality medical care. services, extend people's lifespan, and even overcome some medical challenges. In conclusion, despite the fact that investing medical is beneficial to improve health level of citizen, yet I am still convinced that government ought to invest art field, because investing art invest can drive economy development, In addition economic development allow government have more budget to invest other industry.