Write about the following topic: firmly be Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Education in every individual plays key role in their lives. Few may believe that children should attend school to learn things for their growth, but others feel that children should get taught at home.Here, we are going to discuss how children get benefit from stress free life by learning at home, how they gain good communication skills and be on track by attending school to gain knowledge. First, we will discuss how children get profit of stress free life and confident personality by getting taught at home. As they do not have any competition at home like in school, children can learn without any stress to get good rank or to overtake someone. Children who all get taught at home not only focus on studies, but also can spend time on other extra activities, ultimately it leads to confident personality and tension free life. Finally, Children who are attending school will get their own benefits of communication skills and social skills to survive in the future. To attend school, children have to be on time, due to this they learn punctuality which is one of the key aspects of a successful life. They do not get bored as there are many students and also learn things quickly as they will have competition. Both of the above aspects have their own benefits. According to my opinion, children can be more successful in learning if they attend school when schools focus on healthy competition between children and also other extra curriculum activities like sports and debates.