Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some argue that governments must have strong goals for an economy which can be the one important aspect of a country, while others argue that the way that can improve the economy is through education. This essay will examine both statements about the most crucial policy for the country. To begin with, consider the economy as the most important element of a country ’s improvement. Furthermore, nations with high value of currency have greater access to the world. For instance, the Government spends too much spend its allocated budget on technology, many improved sophisticated technologies they said can make our lives easier and can compete with other countries. However, they do not realize that technology that applies to a higher standard of life is offered to wealthy people. Because of that, the governments must fluctuate policies for all of levels of society in technology for a better economy. On the other hand, argued that the best foundation to make a better economy is the government must improve education, especially in small cities not just in the biggest cities. For example, we already know that the biggest change for our future country is the young people, is it clear that education must get a lot of attention from the government. If the government applies a new regulation of our education make sure all of the cities in Indonesia can get it. To sum up, economic development is very necessary, but there are some other goals that we should not ignore, what I mean by that is all structures in our country must get attention and a fair policy from our governments. I believe, As well as all the different aspects together can boost the nation's situation.