Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option.Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Some people think that their juveniles should be enrolled in the ideal schools in order to teach socialization. However, others argue that educating at home is the best choice. This essay will highlight both points of views and express an opinion at the end. On the one hand, school is one of the pragmatic place to teach social skills to the children. This is because they can learn moral, ethic, values and way of socialising by understanding, the sharing things with the classmates, team work. Likewise, the teachers have a wide range of knowledge regarding the community. Moreover, it is also included in the syllabus as they can easily learn social behaviour through interacting with numbers of kiths come from the several states. On the other hand, the schooling of the toddlers should be initiated from the house because parents are the best teachers for their children. The kids spend most of their time in the house with a mother and father and imitate almost all behaviours from them. So, the old fogies should start teaching of the socialization to the babies from their house. For instance, if the parental shows how to greet seniors, the young one will learn the importance of greeting. In addition, the youngsters should be taught not to discriminate any member of the society and make the new friends. In conclusion, despite the enrolling in a superior learning institution and teaching in a home both have their own significance. So, I tend to feel socialising through the parents are the best alternative instead of fully rely on the schools.