In most parts of the world people are living longer. What are the possible causes of this situation? Is this a negative or positive development?

In recent years, the population has become more and more older in the most parts of the world. It might be scary for both new generations and present generations. In my opinion, this argument is most likely a drawback which is extremely hazardous to be underestimated and this essay will explore the reasons. On the one hand, one of the most scary issues which are caused by living longer is the job opportunities. To illustrate this, if a worker does not become a retired, companies are not being able to get new employees to work. For the reason that, increasing number of unemployed would effect to the nation's economy. Clearly, it might be terrible to the country's future. Governments which are responsible with their economy ought to take precautions such as decrease the age of retirement and found a new job sections which are suitable for elderly people. On the other hand, as we all known that, the amount of nonrenewable energy resources such as gasoline and coal has decreased significantly in the last few decades as a result of increasing numbers of human popularity. For instance, most researches which are done by the environment and power researchers have shown that, in some countries which are the leader in gasoline producing will not be able to produce any gasoline in the near future due to skyrocketing number of consumers. Clearly, we as a human population have arrived to the end of all kinds of resources. Consequently, it might be terrible if we do not defend ourselves against this extinction as a result of crowded human population. In conclusion, most common objections about the increasing number of elderly people are generally related to job opportunities and energy consumption. They both have dangerous cons which are extremely challenging to deal. I pen down, saying that, the disadvantages far outweigh the advantages. Therefore, efficient solutions should be found to reduce both adverse effects, especially on the amount of nonrenewable energy usage.