The growing population is a big problem in developing countries. Should the government provide new homes in the cities or countryside?

The population explosion is a significant issue in the third -world nation. Although there are cheaper prices of land at the outskirts, it seems that civics would get more benefits while staying in Central towns. At the outset, the major problem of building houses in the countryside is an inconvenience, faced by the people. It is because of the suffering from the communication towards the workplaces and institutes. To illustrate, the public transport system is not well-connected to the outside places. Thus, in spite of cheap accommodation, such areas are not suitable for living. On the other hand, cities advanced architecture could accommodate more people. It is due to vertical towers, which are built in a way to provide numerous flats on a small piece of land. For instance, in metro cities, hundreds of people have been living in a single skyscraper. Hence, a myriad number of people can enjoy the facilities by living in apartments, established in city centres. Moreover, living in cities can provide a prosperous lifestyle because of the amenities such as clubs, parks, restaurants and so on. Having visited above said places, people can be engrossed in activities to get rid of stress, caused by hectic schedules. Whereas, these facilities and absolutely impossible in the outskirts as investors do not interested in investing in these underdeveloped areas. In conclusion, humanity is confronting the problem arisen by overpopulation. While low budget houses could be built in the countryside area, according to me, more houses might be built in the cities because of advanced architecture and amenities.