Some people think that an international car free day is an effective way to reduce air pollution. Others think that there are more effective ways to do this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Air pollution is a huge issue in this modern world. Many people believe that a worldwide vehicle free day can lessen these gloomy atmosphere. Whilst, a number of people claim that there are enormous ways to do that. This essay will discuss either aspect of the reduction process. A cooperative approach towards pollution on the globe would be an optimistic idea. First and foremost, it will encourage people to reduce the uses of diesel or petrol vehicles that produce exhaust fumes. And also, individual's can feel that the effect on weather, which is only created by themselves. For example, if there is no car and conveyance on the road are available, that will make people feel the freshness of the wind. In addition, it can impel some people to use physical transports and so on. These few instances can bolster the existing concept that only one days cohesive program can have a colossal impact on the planet. The government and public should be pragmatic about the actions that will solve the issue. First of all, if the government gives more importance towards highlighting the adverse ramifications of contamination, masses will be more wary of that. Thus, there are also needs to be limiting the consumption of conveyances which is relying on fossil fuels. For instance, most of the masses in Japan rely on bicycle, rickshaw and pedestrian whatsoever, for transporting. Furthermore, the government should make more infrastructure like: bicycle lane, pedestrian etc. However, that would be more convenient for people to use physical transport and lead to environmentally friendly circumstances. In conclusion, this essay discussed that how the poor air quality can be returned into nature. To infer I'm convinced that people are getting more and more aware of these major issues, so, I believe that it will make our ambience reliable in the near future.