It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that, parents should go to a mandatory awareness class to know, how to nurture their children to develop as a good citizen while others opine that, it is not necessary. This essay will discuss, why parents should attend classes that are taught, how to rear their wards. First of all, most of the parents do not have prior experience rearing a child. In other words, children should learn the moral values of life in order to grow as a good citizen. Moreover, Some guardians are unaware of the social situations and the ethical values. If they go to the training classes, they may learn good things and it reflects on their children too. For instance, the government of Kerala started a project in order to educate the parents of newborn babies and it is mandatory to attend that. Secondly, some parents have strong woes about their financial status. In detail, destitute often worries, how to pamper their child without proper money. This citizens could benefit from trainings and trainers inculcate them about the financial worries and that predispose them to gain confidence. In conclusion, I firmly believe that, new parents should be benefiting from training courses organised by the government and it helps them to minimize the financial burden and also they studied about the rearing patterns.