Some people think that a high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that a good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some people prefer high salary while choosing a company to work for, while, others believe that a quality working atmosphere is critical. In this essay, I would discuss both views and towards the end will provide you my opinion on this subject. We all know that salary is very important to for a better life, the more salary you have the better life you could enjoy. For example, a well paid job which is above average salary is definitely going to ease the burden of the daily expenses and help you buy some luxury items. Is high salary really more important than work life balance or work environment? It is very important that we have time to spend the money with our loved ones. Also, we should be wary of the fact that family is more important and once the time is gone, it can't come back. For example, football match of your kid, parent teacher meeting for your kid should not be missed because of your work. In my opinion, salary is important, however, better working atmosphere outweighs the former. It depends on your circumstances, sometime it may be wise to choose high salary for short term, however, in a long run, look for work-life balance opportunity. In conclusion, always looks for pros and cons, while choosing a company to work for, check with your friends or relatives about the review and don't jump based on just high salary.