In many countries today there are highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

It is stated that there are many individuals, from different parts of the world who are highly qualified graduates but are unemployed. I think that there are numerous reasons for this situation, such as their health and personal reasons and lack of other requirements like work experiences. For my essay, I will be expanding more on the reasons and stating the things that can be done accordingly. Firstly, health and personal reasons may be a huge barrier to very qualified graduates. I believe that any misfortune could happen in one's life, whether it is a physical injury or a family problem. These reasons may restrict a person's will to have a job. Another big reason may be the person's lacking of the other requirements. Although he\she may be a qualified graduate, a job may depend upon other job experiences. I strongly believe that health and some personal issues (which may be minor) should not be a blockage to a qualified graduate. The workplace could be very understanding of their situation and have flexibilities with work shifts and the types of jobs one is limited to. Making these adjustments could very much fix a part of this major problem. For lack of requirements, I think that it is the employee's responsibility to fulfil the demands coming from the employer. To conclude, with the unemployment increasing, actions of employer companies and even the government can be taken against the problem. It would be very unfortunate if qualified graduates were unemployed, so therefore, solutions for this situation should be carried out immediately.