There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these days, people can travel easily around the world with low cost and migrate to other countries for living. There is an idea about allowing people to move between countries without limitation. This essay will point out for both benefits and disadvantages about this notion. There are various benefits behind this controversial topic. First, it will reduce time for applying a visa and people do not need to waste a lot of money for hiring a lawyer to process documents. On the other hand, people can choose the nation that best suitable for them and this will bring happiness to every citizen. In addition, living in the new country requires people to learn new languages, which will extend knowledge of the population. In contrast, moving freely between countries will cause several serious drawbacks, especially to the governments. For instance, terrorists will abuse the law to launch attacks. Next, it will affect heavily on culture if the migration focuses on some specific places in the world. This will be a threat to ethnic minorities. In addition, the unbalance migration will cause a shortage in labours, foods, if a city is overcrowded. The governments will have to put a lot of efforts to ensure this matter. In conclusion, moving freely for living in different countries will help to save time and money for applying a visa, enhancing happiness level of popularity and also good for knowledge. However, the government will have to deal with various issues such as terrorist, causing threaten to minor ethics and the unbalance migration between cities.