Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with the family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, many people are keen to stay at home, when they become older. In this regard, some people believe that they should leave the house, when they get a certain age. However, others feel that forcing young people to departure is not a viable option, as they always have a right to live with their family members. Personally, I believe that adult person should take a decision by themselves. If they are willing to stay at home, parents should allow them to live with the family under the one roof. On the one hand, it it true that some adults are tent to leave dwelling as soon as they possible. In this case, parents should help them with their problems such as renting a property, to find a job and design the interior. Furthermore, young people should be taught to live independently of their first year of life. Otherwise, they can be dependants when they become older. For example, many individuals are not willing to work by themselves. As a result, their parents are suffering from the lack of money. On the other hand, it is clear that some individuals are pleased to live in an extended family. In this reason, some parents are not encouraged their children to dwell separately. Moreover, living under the one roof, may offer the greatest number of opportunities and chances. For example, older people can give advice to young people at any time, leading to a better relationship between the kinfolks. To conclude, although many parents motivate their children to dwell separately, living together offer a various kinds of opportunities. However, in my opinion, I believe that the young generation should take decisions by themselves regarding to where to live.