Some people work for same organization all their working life. Other think that its better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying that globalization has brought numerous advantages in the term of job prospects. Regarding job opportunities people are divided into two groups. One school of society claims that doing job in certain organization has more pros whereas others are in the favour of switching jobs. In the upcoming paragraphs, I Will discuss the both views with appropriate opinion. On the one hand, those who are in the favour of dedicating their job in one professional life in one corporation merely, deem that stability is the most effective reason which can be achieved by employees while working at the same place for a long time period. This type of profession, not only allows employees to have benefits of incentives given by employers to workers but also has more chances of promotions. However, those who are in the favour of changing offices to take variety in their life. People tend to switch their job to break monotonous lifestyle. While transforming the companies they acquire enormous skills and experiences. Thereby it increases the market value of workers. They receive offers such as a considerable amount of money and tourist packages along with incentives. For instance, a survey is conducted in America, which reveals that approximately half of the proportion prefer to switch their working areas. Hence, working in various organizations is most acceptable between workers in the contemporary era. In conclusion, after taking all into consideration and much deliberation have reached an opinion working I different organizations have more merits than the demerits.