Some people believe that research into family history is useful for the next generations, while others claim that present and future are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, modern people are keen to research into family history and ancestors. In this regard, some individuals believe that humans' future and present is essential rather than their past. After pondering this phenomenon, personally, I tend to think that exploring the past life of the ancestry is crucial for the predicting the prospective On the one hand, people may get to know about their origin more if they start investigating their past. Nowadays, it is true that many people are willing to forecast the prospective lifestyle of the humankind, and knowing the past is the key component on this prediction. Furthermore, the study about the family history can be extremely useful for the x generation, as the modern world is filled with new challenges. In this regard, the previous experiences and knowledge of the elderly people can solve the problems relating to their contrary. On the other hand, some people are reckoned to think that focusing on the prospective life is crucial. It is clear that ancestors' knowledge may not help with the new obstacles such as global warming, climate change and overpopulation, as they did not experience them. Moreover, many people believe that in the future, the origin of the individuals will not be as important as now. To illustrate, after the civil war in the USA, the greatest number of slaves had reached a freedom and independence, and now they live with indigenous Europeans in peace and silence. In conclusion, although many people are not willing to learn about their history, I believe that past attainments and practice is vital for forecasting the future, and preparing for the new challenges. In addition to this, the next generation also will get a benefit and advantage.