Nowadays,courses and general study online are getting very popular. However, some people still prefer attending classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, learning things on the internet has become increasingly common. Despite its gain in the number of users, there are people who would still prefer to study in an on-campus institution. I believe that acquiring new skills online is a positive development and it would make a wonderful complement to studying in a physical building. There are a number of reasons to support this phenomenon. Firstly, the individual is free to pursue their course of interest at any time and any place. This gives the students an enormous amount of independence with regards to their schedule and that makes it a very attractive option for our modern lifestyle. Secondly, school fees for web-based courses are usually cheaper than enrolling in a polytechnic or university, which also makes it appealing for those who are curious about learning something but are not certain if they would want to commit to it fully. On the other hand, institutions of education are here for a reason. They hold with them years of teaching accomplishments and alumni who have gone on to become very successful in their careers. A job candidate graduating from an Ivy League university will be more likely to get hired than a student who obtained their qualifications online. In addition, people get to make friends with their classmates and they are also able to clarify all their doubts with the teacher on the spot. This would not be possible with e-learning, as everything is done in solitude. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that these two forms or learning should not be separated, but rather be used in concomitant with one another. I foresee that our future will not fade away from attending physical establishments, but that people will still get their full fledge certifications from colleges and varsities while gaining bite sizes of knowledge from the freedom of their electronic device at the same time.