Some people think that companies and private individuals should pay to clean up the pollution that they produce, not the government. To what extent do you agree?

In the salad days of Millennials, there is a heated argument over that many individuals say that industries and multinational companies producing pollution by them. The higher authorities should not have to pay for cleaning the environment. The following paragraphs shed light on my personal prospective a Long wide an Opt example. To commence with the various reasons, First and Foremost the factories and overseas firms created a lot of Impurity in climate. As a result, it leads to illness and enormous diseases. Secondly, the quality of life span has been diminished due to poor quality of air. Adding furthermore, not only this most of factories disposed their waste material in rivers and ponds. It may cause bad for marine Life animals. Even more, this Firms release harmful chemical gases in Atmosphere. Even though, the council should Implements strict rules and regulations against producing pollution by firms. Therefore, if Authorities can introduced Some Awareness camps, advertisement on television. So, the individuals become curious about the environmental issue. Last but not the least, if MNC and factories must aware about the habitat and pay funds to clean up the containment with that the higher authority also support them. Hammering the last nail, I am opine that it is a major responsibility of the companies which have Produce harmful pollution in Atmosphere. They should have to overcome this problem.