Many people cannot speak or present well in public, an idea is to start the training from school. State if it is important to speak well in public.

In the modern world, many people are not good at public speech. In this reason, some people are willing to start the training courses of public performance as soon as possible. The idea of starting these courses from the university is well-welcomed by many people, especially the students are willing to take such kinds of lessons, as in many cases, their future career depends on the skill of public presentation. Personally, I believe that it is a good idea to teach the children from the school at this skill. On the one hand, it is true that starting such kinds of courses from the school may be beneficial for the pupils, as they can learn how to behave themselves in front of the society, to build communication with them and collaborate with other individuals. Furthermore, this skill gives a perfect opportunity for the pupils, if they are willing to continue their study, as many universities require be good at speaking. To illustrate, many humanitarian faculties select the students based on this requirement. On the other hand, many people believe that this ability is not necessary for many pupils, especially technical science not related to speaking. They believe that concentrating on the developing professional skills is essential. Moreover, hot having this ability is not fatal for the many students, as they can find a job in other fields. For example, science and researching are not related to this capability, accordingly, individuals are able to succeed in the area. In conclusion, although many people believe that teaching the children to speak well in public is crucial, others feel that the people who cannot express their opinions clearly, can succeed in other areas. Personally, I believe that it is a viable option to start the courses from the secondary school.