Many people cannot speak or present well in public, an idea is to start the training from school. State if it is important to speak well in public. Do you agree or disagree

It is commonly observed by some that most of the populace is unable to talk or deliver their messages well in the general place. There has been a thought that the teaching should begin from the school. In my opinion, it is significant to express our thinking appropriately in the community because to avoid misunderstanding and I agree that it has to be educated from the schoolings itself. To begin with, speaking clearly in the society will reduce the misinterpretation of the messages delivered by the speaker. In other words, if the speech is not understandable by the listener or not clear it may lead to interpret the information in a wrong way to others. As a result, it will ruin the image of the orator. For example, in most of the countries, while doing election campaign, political parties are delivering their speech to get votes, but most of the messages were spread wrongly to the public because of not in an organised manner. Thus, it has to be clear and concise while talking in social places to avoid the misunderstanding of the theme. Admittedly, learning of oratorical skill ought to be start of school to avoid stage fear and clear speech. That is to say that when children have the confidence to talk clearly with their peers, they can present their ideas well in the society without any discomfort in the future. Also, it will aid them to focus more on their thoughts to narrate it clearly during their presentation. For instance, the group discussions conducted by the companies during recruiting their employee states that people who got training from their school speaks well than others. Therefore, it helps to get better job opportunities when they learn the skill from school by reducing their fear. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree that it is more important to speak clearly in public to avoid the transformation of information in an incorrect way and I believe that it has to be taught from school to minimise the arena dread.