In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is greater than in the past. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world, although many people are willing to reduce the maturity difference between parents and little people, others feel that this trend is a benefit for the development of the young ones, because they can live in a rich life. In this reason, they may get a better condition and opportunity in many fields of life, such as social life, education and business. Personally, I believe that this tendency should not be reduced by the authorities. On the one hand, it is true that the most essential factor for the upbringing a child is educated. In this regard, many parents could not afford a better school for their little people. However, mature parents can give this golden opportunity for their little ones. Furthermore, they can give advice to the younger generation based on their own experience. For example, they can teach the youngsters how to behave themselves, what skills should learn the teenagers and many other things. On the other hand, it may be helpful for young mothers give birth at a young years as when they get older, they will have a breadwinner. In the regard, they can have a grandchild sooner than those who engaged at the older age. Moreover, parents and children will be on the same wave. Accordingly, it gives them a greater number of possibilities, such as common interests, hobbies and other activities. For instance, they can play a football match together. In conclusion, although many people are keen to protect the marriage at older ages, some people believe that it is a negative tendency, as it can lead to not having a common interest between parents and children. However, personally, I believe that engaging in older age is a positive trend, as the people can give many opportunities for their babies.